Location & Contacts

Location & Contacts

Burlingame Aquatics is located on the Burlingame High School campus. The pool and high school share the same address, but have different entrances. The entrance to the pool is located near the intersection of Laurel Ave and Oak Grove Ave, just behind the tennis courts.

Most of our programs are at the Burlingame High School Pool. Any programs not run at BHS will be noted on the program's schedule page.

Office and Primary Facility Location:

Office and Primary Facility Location:

Burlingame High School
1 Mangini Way
Burlingame CA 94010

The pool entrance is on Oak Grove Ave,
just behind the tennis courts.

BAC Mailing Address:

BAC
P.O. Box 281
Burlingame, CA  94011

Where to park:

Patrons are welcome to park in the small lot off of Oak Grove, but parking is limited. Handicap parking spaces are available in the parking lot. There is also street parking available on Oak Grove and nearby cross streets, with no time limit or parking meters.

Street parking is often limited on weekdays from 8am-3pm when the high school students are in class, as well as busy weekend mornings. Be prepared to park 1-2 blocks away during high traffic times.

Questions??  Give us a call!

  • BAC Front Desk:  650-558-2881
  • BAC Competitive Programs:  650-558-2883

As BAC operates its programs on behalf of the City of Burlingame. You may call the Burlingame Parks & Recreation Department at 650-558-7300 to offer your feedback.

Staff Directory

Adrienne Leung, Manager adrienne@burlingameaquatics.com 

Ben Chung, Head Swim Team Coach  ben@burlingameaquatics.com 

Cesar Valera, Lead Masters Coach cesar@burlingameaquatics.com

Erin Aliaga, Accounting accounting@burlingameaquatics.com

Jennifer Prager, Team Registrar registrar@burlingameaquatics.com 

Kristi Rossi, Director of Lessons & Operations kristi@burlingameaquatics.com 

Sam Morales, Front Desk Supervisor sam@burlingameaquatics.com 

Sylvia Lam, Executive Director sylvia@burlingameaquatics.com 

 
Links
Burlingame+Parks+%26+Rec
Twitter
USA+Swimming
USA+Water+Polo
Hero+Fuel+Bars
US+Masters+Swimming
Instagram%3A+BAC_Swims
TYR
ROKA